DEVIL CROSS (US/CAN) - This Mortal Coil (2021)

Κους-κους για τα άλμπουμ που γουστάρουμε.
Άβαταρ μέλους
Δημοσιεύσεις: 10525
Εγγραφή: Σάβ 30 Δεκ 2017, 20:09

DEVIL CROSS (US/CAN) - This Mortal Coil (2021)

Δημοσίευση από CountRaven »

DEVIL CROSS is made up of Jo Steel (ICE WAR/ APHRODITE) on bass/ vocals, Brennan Whitworth (APHRODITE/ CANNIBAL) on guitar and Trevor William Church (HAUNT) on drums, who has been in charge of mixing the album at his own studios in Fresno (USA).

The fantasy and occult lyrics are allegorical and deal with deep personal issues of depression, anger, frustration, abandonment, sadness and alienation. DEVIL CROSS has teamed up with French fantasy painter Didier Normand who created some great cover art in the tradition of Frazetta or Vallejo. "This Mortal Coil" is a collection of honest classic Heavy Metal songs from the heart, created in the darkest dungeons for true maniacs of the genre.

The tracklist for "This Mortal Coil" is as follows:

01. Shattered Hopes
02. Warrior Deep Inside
03. Dark Spirits
04. Crush Kill
05. Devastation
06. She's Got the Mark
07. Burn the Witch
08. Slayer of Dragons
09. This Mortal Coil
10. 10. Dig Your Own Grave
11. Shattered Illusion (Detente cover) *

The release date for DEVIL CROSS "This Mortal Coil" will be the 7th of December 2021 through Fighter Records on CD, 12"LP, Cassette & Digital formats. In the meantime, check out DEVIL CROSS official Facebook site here:

Τα έχουμε ξαναπεί εδώ:

Σήμερα άκουσα μια γρήγορη το άλμπουμ οπότε είπα να ανοίξω τόπικ.

Ο @theBox το έκλεισε μετά από λίγα λεπτά στην ακρόαση του πρώτου single. Ναι έτσι λέει στο άλλο τόπικ.

Ο παλιμπαιδισμός των νεώτερων μπαντών "είμαστε τόσο εκτός σκηνής αλλά ηχογραφούμε για την Metal Blade" μόνο underground δεν είναι. - Zippo190 - Forgotten Scroll Forum - 2018

Επιστροφή στο “Metal Κυκλοφορίες”