FORCE (UK) - City Life (reissue 2021)

Αποκλειστικά επανακυκλοφορίες, επετειακές εκδόσεις κλπ.
Δημοσιεύσεις: 7003

FORCE (UK) - City Life (reissue 2021)

Πέμ 11 Μαρ 2021, 17:13

Η Obscure Nwobhm Releases παρουσιάζει μια ακόμα πολύ ενδιαφέρουσα επανακυκλοφορία.
Κυκλοφορεί 30 Μαρτίου.

Force are a rock band formed in Birmingham in 1985 by noted Ex Born Looser guitarist Gaz Morris, Rhythm guitarist and keyboards Vic Saul and Cryer Frontman Graham Careless. The band soon expanded, recruiting ex- Montreaux drummer Andy Harper and then 17 year-old Bassist Marc (woody) Woodward. For the 1st time all the bands demos and recordings in a limited press cd. For fans of Saracen - Praying Mantis this is for you


1) We’ve got a love.

2) Sleeping alone tonight.

3) Make this last forever.

4) Do you remember.

5) I stand alone.

6) Good lovin’ hand to find.

7) Love is blind.

8) Words of freedom.

9) City life.

10) On the run.

11) Affairs of the heart.

12) Sleeping alone tonight (alternative version)
Ο παλιμπαιδισμός των νεώτερων μπαντών "είμαστε τόσο εκτός σκηνής αλλά ηχογραφούμε για την Metal Blade" μόνο underground δεν είναι. - Zippo190 - Forgotten Scroll Forum - 2018
Δημοσιεύσεις: 6078

FORCE (UK) - City Life (reissue 2021)

Πέμ 11 Μαρ 2021, 18:52

κάτσε μπερδεύτηκα.
γιατί λέει 85 αφού το άλμπουμ τους (Set Me Free) κυκλοφόρησε το 84?
We scribe in the dark of the night our Black Steele
The evil rite of the black and the light We now reveal to you

Επιστροφή στο “Επανακυκλοφορίες”