THRESHOLD (UK) Paradox: The Singles Collection - 2CD Set (Reissue 2022)

Αποκλειστικά επανακυκλοφορίες, επετειακές εκδόσεις κλπ.
Άβαταρ μέλους
Δημοσιεύσεις: 9288
Εγγραφή: Σάβ 30 Δεκ 2017, 20:09

THRESHOLD (UK) Paradox: The Singles Collection - 2CD Set (Reissue 2022)

Δημοσίευση από CountRaven »

OUT NOW: THRESHOLD ‘Paradox: The Singles Collection’ 2CD SET

Threshold’s box set ‘Paradox: The Singles Collection’ is out today as a double CD reissue. The 24 track collection features singles, exclusive remixes and previously unreleased tracks.

The original 2009 collector’s box set contained eight discs packaged in individual wallets and a 20 page booklet. The 2022 reissue includes all 24 tracks across two CDs in a double jewel case and an updated 12 page booklet.

The reissue is part of Threshold’s Direct-To-Fan series and is only available from the band’s official store

A preview of all 24 tracks is available at

CD 1:

1. Paradox (Radio Version)
2. Conceal The Face
3. Shifting Sands
4. Sunseeker (Radio Version)
5. Fist Of Tongues
6. Half Way Home
7. Virtual Isolation (Radio Version)
8. Somatography (Alternative Version)
9. Smile At The Moon
10. Freaks (Radio Version)
11. Voyager II (Urban Version)
12. Change (Acoustic Version)

CD 2:

1. Light And Space (Radio Version)
2. Long Way Home (Alternative Version)
3. Turn On Tune In (Compound Version)
4. Phenomenon (Radio Version)
5. New Beginning
6. Round And Round (Acoustic Version)
7. Mission Profile (Radio Version)
8. Flags And Footprints (Acoustic Version)
9. The Ravages Of Time (Live Version)
10. Pilot In The Sky Of Dreams (Radio Version)
11. Elusive (Radio Version)
12. Safe To Fly (Acoustic Version)

Buy it now from

Αυτά είναι.

Ο παλιμπαιδισμός των νεώτερων μπαντών "είμαστε τόσο εκτός σκηνής αλλά ηχογραφούμε για την Metal Blade" μόνο underground δεν είναι. - Zippo190 - Forgotten Scroll Forum - 2018

Επιστροφή στο “Επανακυκλοφορίες”